Klassekontakter, rektor og ledelse i FAU, VTu 2019/2020

Innhold


Klassekontakter, rektor og ledelse i FAU, VTu 2019/2020, pr. 27.09.2019

Klasse

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Rektor

Hanne Marken Dalby

480 72 361

Hanne.Dalby@vestre-toten.kommune.no

Leder

Birgit Tryland

482 18 115

post@glaoggo.no

Nestleder

Halvor Sveen

948 71 556

halvor.sveen@nammo.no

Kasserer

Kjersti Fremstad

473 05 713

Kjersti.Fremstad@vestre-toten.kommune.no

Sekretær

Gerda Louise Nubdal

924 91 213

gerda.nubdal@gmail.com

8A

Mona Melby

971 27 016

mona.melby@vestre-toten.kommune.no

Guro Tøftum

991 69 653

gu-toef@online.no

8B

Jorun Granberg

979 59 322

jorungranberg@gmail.com

Tom Erik Johansen

481 81 334

terijoha@gmail.com

8C

Anne Berg

911 08 668

annesmail76@gmail.com

Arnulf Bakke

907 61 611

midtveis@hotmail.com

8D

Mona Dalheim

922 23 466

mona.s.dalheim@gmail.com

Siv Stubberud

480 57 947

siv_m_s@yahoo.no

8E

Mette Ødegård

957 63 338

mette.odegard@friskhms.no

Heidi Bjerregård  Otterholm

468 42 212

hjerte.81@gmail.com

8F

Anne Lene Bergheim

951 48 992

anle.bergheim@hotmail.com

Ståle Kværndal

415 13 761

stale.kverndal@betonmast.no

9A

Aina Haugom

414 79 105

ainahaugom@hotmail.com

Tonje Grøtta

979 57 754

tonje.grotta@gmail.com

9B

Rita Engen

958 02 244

rypa.re@gmail.com

Renate Klæbo Karlsen

913 49 725

rek-karl@online.no

9C

Karianne Aaboen

911 27 396

karianne.aaboen@outlook.com

Ernst Andersen

482 81 101

ernst.h.andersen@gmail.com

9D

Atle Paulsrud

410 42 823

atlpauls@online.no

May Kristin Bøe

472 91 084

mku@live.no

9E

Christian Haugnes

970 36 399

christian@huginbv.no

Kai Frode Grythe

932 89 623

k.f.grythe@gmail.com

9F

Agnes Katrine R Hagaseth

480 95 188

angdenstore@hotmail.com

Halvor Sveen

948 71 556

halvor.sveen@nammo.com

10A

Ann Kristin Rebne

908 91 876

ann.kristin.rebne@gmail.com

Britt Jane Hagen

959 75 618

br-ja-ha@hotmail.com

10B

Gerda Louise Nubdal

924 91 213

gerda.nubdal@gmail.com

Pia Dalheim

415 95 093

piadalheim@hotmail.com

10C

Eva Morken

970 22 647

emorken@outlook.com

Veslemøy Linde

900 70 740

veslelind@gmail.com

10D

Kjersti Fremstad

473 05 713

Kjersti.Fremstad@vestre-toten.kommune.no

Monica Sætra

924 45 649

monicasatra@gmail.com

10E

Espen Strømnes

995 29 049

estromsnes@gmail.com

Heidi Iren T Kjelsrud

918 42 818

hit1974@hotmail.com

10F

Ann Charleèn Johansen

901 58 990

anncharleen@msn.com

Øyvind Ertsås

464 14 459

oeyverts@online.no

 


Publisert: 10.10.2019 13:45
Sist endret: 10.10.2019 13:45